HABEN SIE EINE VERKAUFSFRAGE?

KONTAKTIERE UNS

SPI (Materials) Ltd

Units A1 & B Apollo Park
Apollo
Tamworth
Staffordshire, UK
B79 7TA

Tel: +44 1827 305351

Fax: +44 1827 63686

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Preminox s.r.o.

Zlatovská cesta

2415/33C

911 38 Trenčín

Slovakia

Tel: +421 944 623 540

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Preminox Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Piłsudskiego 130

32-540

Trzebinia

Poland

Tel: +48 327 255 500

Liberty Tubes Inc.

601 Abbot Road

East Lansing

Michigan

48823

United States

Tel: +44 7469 899429

SPI GROUP | © 2019  All Rights Reserved

Unsere europäischen Vertriebszentren führen ein sehr breites Sortiment an blankgeglühten, nahtlosen Edelstahlrohren in metrischen und imperialen Abmessungen. Das Sortiment beginnt bei 1,59 mm (1/16 '' - OD) und endet bei 42 mm (OD), obwohl wir einige größere Größen in geglühtem und eingelegtem Zustand auf Lager haben.

Die Auswahl an Durchmessern und Wandstärken umfasst die Materialien 304 / 304L (1.4301 / 1.4307) und 316 / 316L (1.4401 / 1.4404). Typischerweise sind die Edelstahlrohre nach internationalen Spezifikationen mehrfach zertifiziert. Unsere Standardlagerlängen betragen 6 bis 6,1 Meter, obwohl einige Abmessungen auch in Längen von mehr als 12 Metern vorrätig sind.

 

Für spezielle Anforderungen, zB ungewöhnliche Abmessungen, enge Toleranzen, spezifische Oberflächenrauheit, abgelängte Rohre, können wir in der Regel Optionen aus der Produktion mit schnellen Lieferzeiten und sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anbieten.

Show More

NAHTLOSE ROHRE

 

Standards: ASTM A269, ASTM A213, ASME SA213, EN10216-5

DO YOU HAVE A SALES QUESTION?

CONTACT US

SPI (Materials) Ltd

Units A1 & B Apollo Park
Apollo
Tamworth
Staffordshire, UK
B79 7TA

Tel: +44 1827 305351

Fax: +44 1827 63686

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Preminox s.r.o.

Zlatovská cesta

2415/33C

911 38 Trenčín

Slovakia

Tel: +421 944 623 540

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Preminox Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Piłsudskiego 130

32-540

Trzebinia

Poland

Tel: +48 327 255 500

Liberty Tubes Inc.

601 Abbot Road

East Lansing

Michigan

48823

United States

Tel: +44 7469 899429

SPI GROUP | © 2019  All Rights Reserved

Our European distribution centres stock a very wide range of bright annealed, seamless stainless steel tubing in both metric and imperial sizes. The range starts at 1.59mm od (1/16''od) and ends at 42mm od, although we carry some larger sizes in annealed & pickled condition.

The variety of diameters and wall thicknesses available is comprehensive in materials 304/304L (1.4301/1.4307) and 316/316L (1.4401/1.4404). Typically the stainless steel tubes are multi-certified to international specifications. Our standard stock lengths are 6 to 6.1 metres, although some dimensions are also stocked in 12 metre+ lengths

For special requirements: eg, unusual dimensions, tight tolerances, specific surface roughness, cut-to-length tubes, we can usually provide options from production, with quick delivery times and very competitive pricing.

Show More

SEAMLESS TUBES

 

Standards: ASTM A269, ASTM A213, ASME SA213, EN10216-5